Important Note: only clients who are in a 'Former Client' status can be permanently deleted. It is not recommended to permanently delete clients, as it'll also remove their history from PTminder. Instead, we recommend you simply move old clients to the 'Former Client' status, so you still keep all their history and can be restored if ever required.
To remove/delete a client, go to the 'Clients' menu option. First you need to 'Edit' the client and change the 'Client Status' dropdown to 'Former' Client':
Once they are a Former Client, then click on the 'Former Clients' tab and you will see a red bin (delete) button next to the client:
How to add a new client