Once you cancel, you will no longer be billed however your account will still remain accessible up until the end of your current billing period.
Please follow the instructions below to cancel your PTminder account.
Click this link which takes you directly to the cancellation screen, then select the 'Cancel Account' button.
Log in to PTminder, then up the top right click the downward arrow and go to 'Plan & Billing:
Select 'Cancel Account' button.
Note: if you change your mind and wish to keep your account, you can sign back in to undo the cancellation request, as long as it's still within the current billing period.